life · wellness

Five Teas I’m Loving Right Now

It’s no secret that I drink a lot of tea. I always have, I guess.

I love to start my day with it, and I love to finish my day with it.

I thought it would be a good idea to share some of my favourites on the blog from time to time, so you guys can get as obsessed with tea as I am!

 :

My first recommendation is Gorgeous Geisha by T2. It’s a combination of their Strawberries and Cream Tea and Green Tea all in one, and let me tell you… It’s amazing. I originally bought their Strawberries and Cream Tea and drank it in about two weeks, and when I was buying more I noticed the Gorgeous Geisha. You basically get the amazing flavour of the Strawbs tea combined with the health benefits of Green Tea. How can you not love that?

 :

I recently posted a picture of this Mint Matcha Green Tea on my InstagramΒ because I’m obsessed with it. I discovered it in my local health food store and was a litttttle hesitantΒ (not gonna lie) because most matcha teas I’ve tried are absolutely horrendous. Not this little gem though! The mint completely brightens the green tea and matcha flavours and you feel so good after drinking it.

Okay, get ready, because I’m about to share with you all THE BEST CHAI TEA EVER TO EXIST. It’s the Nature’s Cuppa Chai Spice TeaΒ and it’s everything I’ve ever wanted + more. I hate most Chai tea bags because they’re so weaaak and I detest weak tea. The Nature’s Cuppa Chai is super strong, but not bitter, and perfectly spiced. I have it with 1/2 a teaspoon of honey and it tastes like heaven.

I’m not sure if I’ve talked about the Sleepytime Vanilla Tea by Celestial Seasonings on my blog before but let me just say… if you have problems sleeping, buy this tea. Whenever I drink it before bed I find that I just drift off within five minutes of putting my head on the pillow. Little tip: keep the empty cup with the teabag still in it on your bedside table. The aromas released from the herbs fill the room and make it smell lovely/keep you asleep for longer.

And I know I mentioned it in my September Favourites, but the Three Fennel Tea by Pukka is amazing. It’s the only detox/cleansing tea you will ever need and it tastes divine! Very light and refreshing!

I hope that this post has helped you guys discover some new tea, and if you don’t drink tea already, now might be the time to start!

Sharni X

3 thoughts on “Five Teas I’m Loving Right Now

Leave a Reply

