life

I HAVE A NEW BLOG!

A Girl & Grey has moved to a self-hosted site! How exciting!

To keep up with my mostly tea, beauty and cat related antics, go and subscribe to www.agirlandgrey.com

I’ll be hosting a giveaway soon, so don’t miss out!

One thought on “I HAVE A NEW BLOG!

  1. Hi there!

    Thanks for following me – it means a lot that you were one of my first followers. I have recently moved my domain to chloesvoyage.com, and I wondered if you would like to come follow me on there to stay updated!

    grand bisous,

    a bientot!

    Like

Leave a Reply

